Management Team

Find a support or management team member at
Alpha Mortgage Corporation using the following directory.

Michael Lopez
President / Owner
Pam Cox
VP of Finance
Phone: (910) 202-6733
Fax: (910) 795-4705
pam.cox@alphamortgage.com
Pablo Toro
VP of Secondary Markets
Phone: (703) 618-1730
Fax: (910) 795-4705
pablo.toro@alphamortgage.com
Max Master
Sales and Marketing
Phone: (910) 202-6733
Fax: (910) 795-4705
max.master@alphamortgage.com
Brad Cooke
Director of Operations
Phone: (910) 635-0984
Fax: (910) 795-4705
brad.cooke@alphamortgage.com
Jessica Panagopoulos
Compliance Manager
Greg Gianoplus
Reverse Mortgage Manager
Nick Irmo
Marketing Director
Phone: (910) 758-0095
Fax: (910) 758-0095
nick.irmo@alphamortgage.com
Megan Russ
HR Manager
Jen Cottle
Post Closing Manager
Phone: (910) 202-6875
Fax: (910) 202-6875
jen.cottle@alphamortgage.com

Alpha Mortgage Support Staff

Aubrey Ahern
Underwriter
Gabrielle Barbati
Loan Processor
Kenyatta Blakeley
Information Technology
Myranda Bosch
Accounting Assistant
Natalie Brammer
Loan Officer Assistant
Sherrie Brock
Post Closer
Camille Brown
Accounts Payable
Grace Cleveland
Loan Officer Assistant
Meghan Cronin
Appraisal Desk
Lori Cundiff
Processor
Irving Cruz
Accounting Assistant
Dottie Dods
Appraisal Desk
Jackie Fleming
Processor
Shelley Frost
Underwriter
Jillian Goldman
Underwriter
Corey Greene
Processor
Donna Griffin
Post Closing
Sue Happel
Post Closer
Phone: (910) 795-4127
Fax: (910) 795-4127
sue.happel@alphamortgage.com
Lori Harrill
Processor
Kimberlie Jackson
Reverse Processor
Christian James
Lock Desk
Paige Jones
Closer
Pam Kilpatrick
Post-Closing Shipper
Jeff LaPage
Accounting Assistant
Amanda Lund
Processor
Debbie Madlem
Loan Officer Assistant
Renee Mainor
Closer
Nicole Mercado
Processor
Jake Morrow
Videographer
Phyllis Napoli
Accounting – Funding
Phone: (910) 795-4136
Fax: (910) 795-4136
kayla.mork@alphamortgage.com
Ashley Peoples
Processor
Dana Person
Underwriter
Scott Potter
Underwriter
Katherine-Parker Ransdell
Loan Officer Assistant
Diana Ross
Credit Analyst
Phone: (910) 679-4790
Fax: (910) 679-4790
diana.ross@alphamortgage.com
Sierra Simpson
Operations Reception
Victoria Smoktunowicz
Loan Officer Assistant
Katherine Stancil
Processor
Kayla Varney
Wilmington Receptionist
Katherine Wallace
Processor
Wesley Wilburn
Post-Closing
Melody Wiseman
Loan Officer Assistant
Whitney Wood
Administrative Assistant
Jordan Wooten
Payroll Coordinator