Management & Support Staff

Find a support or management team member at
Alpha Mortgage Corporation using the following directory.

Management & Support Staff

Gabrielle Barbati

Gabrielle Barbati

Loan Processor

gabrielle.barbati@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 256-8999
Fax: (910) 208-4068

Myranda Bosch - Alpha Mortgage

Myranda Bosch

Accounting Assistant

myranda.bosch@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 202-6873
Fax: (910) 202-6873

Natalie Brammer - Alpha Mortgage

Natalie Brammer

Loan Officer Assistant

natalie.brammer@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 347-7283
Fax:  (910) 939-1393

Sherri Brock - Alpha Mortgage

Sherrie Brock

Post Closer

sherrie.brock@alphamortgage.com

Tyantha Brown - Alpha Mortgage

Tyantha Brown

Loan Officer Assistant

tyantha.brown@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 347-7283

Nicole Cardinale - Alpha Mortgage

Nicole Cardinale-McGinley

Loan Officer Assistant

nicole.cardinale@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 550-3969
Fax: (910) 550-3969

Janelle Conrad - Alpha Mortgage

Janelle Conrad

Receptionist / Marketing Assistant

janelle.conrad@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 550-1037

Jen Cottle - Alpha Mortgage

Jen Cottle

Post Closing Supervisor

jen.cottle@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 202-6875
Fax: (910) 202-6875

Pam Cox - Alpha Mortgage

Pamela Cox

VP of Capital Markets

pam.cox@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 202-6733
Fax: (910) 795-4705

Matthew Crawford - Alpha Mortgage

Matthew Crawford

Loan Officer Assistant

matthew.crawford@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 256-8999
Fax: (910) 745-7990

Meghan Cronin

Appraisal Desk

meghan.cronin@alphamortgage.com

Lori Cundiff

Processor

lori.cundiff@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 795-4179
Fax: (910) 320-8499

Stacy DeBarge

Underwriter

stacy.debarge@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 484-7272

Dottie Dods

Appraisal Desk

dottie.dods@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 347-7283

Shelley Frost

Underwriter

shelley.frost@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 347-7283
Fax: (910) 378-3092

Jillian Goldman

Underwriter

jillian.goldman@alphamortgage.com

Sue Happel

Post Closer

sue.happel@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 795-4127
Fax: (910) 795-4127

Tammy Harrell - Marketing Manager

Tammy Harrell

Marketing Manager

tammy.harrell@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 758-0095 / Fax: (910) 208-4415

Lori Harrill

Processor

lori.harrill@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 202-3730
Fax: (910) 202-3730

 

Brandiie Humphrey

Loan Offier Assistant

brandiie.humphrey@alphamortgage.com

Kimberlie Jackson

Customer Care Manager

kimberlie.jackson@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 796-7116
Fax: (910) 796-7116

Christian James

Lock Desk

christian.james@alphamortgage.com

Jessica Lanier

Payroll Coordinator

jessica.lanier@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 799-3435

Jeff LaPage

Accounting Assistant

jeff.lapage@alphamortgage.com

Pam Latham

Closer

pam.latham@alphamortgage.com

Michael Lopez

President

michael.lopez@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 256-8999
Fax: (910) 795-4656

Amanda Lund

Processor

amanda.lund@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 939-8127
Fax: (910) 758-0019

Renee Mainor

Closer

renee.mainor@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 550-3970
Fax: (910) 550-3970

Max Master

Max Master

Director of Operations

max.master@alphamortgage.com

Kayla Mork

Processor

kayla.mork@alphamortgage.com

Phyllis Napoli

Accounting – Funding

phyllis.napoli@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 795-4136
Fax: (910) 795-4136

Jessica Panagopoulos

Compliance Manager

jessica.panagopoulos@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 795-4133

Corey Payne

Processor

corey.payne@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 839-0114
Fax: (910) 758-0056

Ashley Peoples

Processor

ashley.peoples@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 202-4536
Fax: (910) 202-4536

Dana Person

Underwriter

dana.person@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 556-3607
Fax: (910) 556-3607

Darlene Pridgen

Closer

darlene.pridgen@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 795-4191
Fax: (910) 338-3935

Diana Ross

Credit Analyst

diana.ross@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 679-4790
Fax: (910) 679-4790

Wendy Sandlin

HR Manager

wendy.sandlin@alphamortgage.com

Melissa Seiler

Processor

melissa.seiler@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 839-0112
Fax: (910) 839-0112

Katherine Stancil

Processor

katherine.stancil@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 256-8999
Fax: (910) 256-5335

Lynn Steever

Processor

lynn.steever@alphamortgage.com

Kayla Varney

Receptionist

kayla.varney@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 256-8999

Carla Welch

Closer

carla.welch@alphamortgage.com

Melody Wiseman

Loan Officer Assistant

melody.wiseman@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 256-8999

Whitney Wood

Administrative Assistant

whitney.wood@alphamortgage.com
Phone: (910) 758-0043
Fax: (910) 758-0043

Paul Wright

Courier

paul.wright@alphamortgage.com

Carl Yarborough

Courier

carl.yarborough@alphamortgage.com